Management Staff

(Click name to view contact info)

Jeff Winkle – Director
Ron Struble – Fiscal Officer
Sarah Clevidence – Assistant Director / Adult Services Manager
Beth Horn - Circulation Services Manager
Cindy Romick – Children’s Services Manager
Luke Siefring – Facilities Manager
Kelly Young – Human Resources/Public Relations Manager
Lynnette Coppler – Audio Visual Services Manager
Sharon Mason – Technical Services Manager
Courtney Ward - Information Technology Services Manager


Board of Trustees

Mr. Roger Miller, President
Dr. James Darrach, Vice-President
Dr. Julie McIntosh, Secretary
Mr. Jerry Casey
Mrs. Diana Gassman
Mr. John J. Preston
Mrs. Rosemary Rooker


Share this